When a user clicks on 1 Click Unsubscribe, he/she will be removed from all the current mailing lists of an account. However, the user can re-subscribe to a list through the “Manage Subscription” page or if you add the email back to new lists or if you use toggle status on the contact show page.

1 click unsubscribe

In order to modify the page as shown in the above mentioned screenshot, kindly follow the steps below:

  1. Hover the cursor to the “Contacts” tab and then click on “New Preference Page” in the resulting drop-down menu.
  2. Give an appropriate name and select “1 Click Unsubscribe” under page type.1-Click Unsubscribe
  3. You can either design your page here or paste the HTML code into the source. You can add an appropriate tag as well if you wish to display any other detail regarding the contact.
  4. Save the changes and you will be re-directed to Preference index page.
Advertisements