End element is required to end a workflow. Without connecting this element, you won’t be able to save the workflow.

End Element

Lot of times, our client gets confused by using “End workflow” element to end the workflow. Also, while saving, our system throws an error “ERROR! Unable to save workflow. Please connect all the elements.”. So this element is required in order to save the workflow.

Advertisements