1-Click Unsubscribe

When a user clicks on 1-Click Unsubscribe, they will be removed from all the current mailing lists of an account. However, the user can resubscribe to a list through the ‘Manage Subscription’ page, if you add the email back to new lists, or if you use the toggle status on the contact show page.

1 click unsubscribe1 a743e2c083f8fba4c961dc6786cfa3d682db81c229ffa8d89ff7f50c1d4ee666

To modify the page shown in the screenshot above, please follow these steps:

1. Hover the cursor to the ‘Contacts’ tab and click on ‘New Preference Page’.

New preference page 2310b1f4dab17a46b91165f342eed58001a690089b6fac13507aa973bcc6d807

2. Give an appropriate name and select ‘1-Click Unsubscribe’ under page type.

1 click unsubscribe2 ac8661f131001460342ab0eea21b2a75b3af0dff26300ddd2eed944c9036d892

3. You can design your page here or paste the HTML code into the source. You also can add an appropriate tag if you wish to display any other detail regarding the contact.
4. Save the changes and you will be redirected to the preference index page.